Annual Meeting Recap

The Annual Meeting of St. Mark’s Parish was on Sunday, January 20 at 11:30 am.

At the annual meeting we elected Derrick Shimabukuro, Linnea Tokushige, and Jesse Wilson to serve on the vestry. Tim Valadez was reelected as Junior Warden, and Sandy Leialoha was appointed for a final term as Senior Warden. The congregation elected Sandy Leialoha, Michel Reavis, John Schamber, and Derrick Shimabukuro as our delegates to Diocesan Convention.

You might find these handouts from the Annual Meeting insightful:

If you have not made your pledge to St. Mark’s for 2019, you may still pledge for 2019. Learn more about Stewardship at St. Mark’s.


Current Events